Find an Office

Contact an InsureLine office near you.

Alberta

Below are the list of franchises in Alberta.

InsureLine Brokers (Advantage)

5303 91st St NW,
Edmonton, AB   T6E 6E2

Phone: 844-435-7659
Fax: 780-328-3736
Email: advantage@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Complete)

202 - 1109 17th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB   T2T0B5

Phone: 403-910-5963
Fax: 403-451-1500
Email: complete@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Connect)

200 - 39 Crawfoot Way NW,
Calgary, AB   T3G 4B7

Phone: 587-330-0043
Fax: 587-330-0044
Email: connect@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Elite)

256 91st St SW,
Edmonton, AB   T6X 1W8

Phone: 780-638-1712
Fax: 780-638-1713
Email: elite@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (EPC)

201 - 5607 199th St NW,
Edmonton, AB   T6M 0M8

Phone: 780-439-5927
Fax: 780-439-5926
Email: epc@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Excel)

205 - 3928 Edmonton Trail NE,
Calgary, AB   T2E 3P6

Phone: 403-910-5967
Fax: 403-910-5968
Email: excel@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Platinum)

600 - 777 8th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB   T2P 3R5

Phone: 403-910-5971
Fax: 403-910-5972
Email: platinum@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (VeriFive)

200 - 1006 11th Avenue Ave SW,
Calgary, AB   T2R 0G3

Phone: 877-896-9376
Fax: 587-774-6681
Email: verifive@insureline.com

British Columbia

Below are the list of franchises in British Columbia.

InsureLine Brokers (Contact Centre) BC

2636 Shaughnessy St,
Port Coquitlam, BC   V3C 3G6

Phone: 1-888-806-8090
Fax: 1-866-791-0866
Email: info@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (A.N.Y)

140 - 3411 No 3 Rd,
Richmond, BC   V6X 2B8

Phone: 604-285-6711
Fax: 604-285-6713
Email: any@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Auxilium)

307 Goldstream Ave,
Victoria, BC   V9B 2W4

Phone: 778-817-0213
Fax: 778-817-0214
Email: auxilium@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Canwest)

272 Anderton Rd,
Comox, BC   V9M1Y2

Phone: (778) 716-0255
Fax: (778) 716-0274
Email: canwest@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Infinity)

104 - 2331 Marpole Ave,
Port Coquitlam, BC   V3C 2A1

Phone: 604-941-1006
Fax: 604-677-5544
Email: infinity@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Island Living)

173 West Island Hwy,
Parksville, BC   V9P 2H1

Phone: 778-716-2790
Fax: 778-716-2791
Email: islandliving@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Kraft)

202 - 12725 80th Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3W 3A6

Phone: 778-826-0134
Fax: 778-826-0135
Email: kraft@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Lighthouse)

F - 951 Canada Ave,
Duncan, BC   V9L 1V2

Phone: 236-800-4105
Fax: 236-800-4106
Email: lighthouse@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (LNG)

618 - 4538 Kingsway,
Burnaby, BC   V5H4T9

Phone: 604-283-5189
Fax: 604-357-5738
Email: lng@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Nexus)

303 - 566 Lougheed Hwy,
Coquitlam, BC   V3K 3S3

Phone: 604-420-2501
Fax: 604-420-2596
Email: nexus@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (ONE)

107 - 14357 104 Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3T 1Y1

Phone: 604-496-6677
Fax: 604-498-6677
Email: one@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Surrey Westgate)

109 - 12499 88th Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3W 1P8

Phone: 604-546-5560
Fax: 604-546-5561
Email: westgate@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (U N I)

2181 - 8700 McKim Way,
Richmond, BC   V6X 4A5

Phone: 778-831-0131
Fax: 778-831-0132
Email: uni@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (West Coast)

550 - 2608 Granville St,
Vancouver, BC   V6H 3V3

Phone: 604-282-3212
Fax: 604-282-3213
Email: westcoast@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers Royal

206 - 20651 56th Ave,
Langley, BC   V3A 3Y9

Phone: 778-826-0140
Fax: 778-826-0139
Email: royal@insureline.com

Ontario

Below are the list of franchises in Ontario.

InsureLine Brokers (Contact Centre) ON

300 - 144 Front St W,
Toronto, ON   M5J 2L7

Phone: 1-888-806-8090
Email: optima@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Dream)

1 - 16 McAdam Ave,
North York, ON   M6A 0B9

Phone: 1-833-553-7326
Email: dream@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Metro)

206 - 4040 Steeles Ave W,
Woodbridge, ON   L4L 4Y5

Phone: 416-548-7939
Fax: 416-548-7935
Email: metro@insureline.com