Find an Office

Contact an InsureLine office near you.

Alberta

Below are the list of franchises in Alberta.

InsureLine Brokers (Elite)

256 91st St SW,
Edmonton, AB   T6X 1W8

Phone: 780-638-1712
Fax: 780-638-1713
Email: elite@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Excel)

205 - 3928 Edmonton Trail NE,
Calgary, AB   T2E 3P6

Phone: 403-910-5967
Fax: 403-910-5968
Email: excel@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Platinum)

600 - 777 8th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB   T2P 3R5

Phone: 403-910-5971
Fax: 403-910-5972
Email: platinum@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Advantage)

#9–318 16 Ave NW,
Calgary, AB   T2M 0H6

Phone: 587-350-1123
Fax: 1-844-435-7659
Email: advantage@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Advantage)

217 - 8944 182 St NW,
Edmonton, AB   T5T 2E3

Phone: 780-200-5698
Fax: 844-435-7659
Email: advantage@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Clear Cut)

16403 – 111 Avenue,
Edmonton, AB   T5M 2S2

Phone: 780-439-2265
Fax: 780-487-8770
Email: clearcut@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Clear Cut)

1911 – 34 Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB   T2T 2C2

Phone: 403-455-2260
Fax: 780-487-8770
Email: clearcut@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Complete)

350 - 229 11 Avenue SE,
Calgary, AB   T2G0Y1

Phone: 403-910-5963
Fax: 403-451-1500
Email: complete@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Connect)

1728B 46 Street NW,
Calgary, AB   T3B 1B2

Phone: 587-330-0044
Fax: 587-330-0043
Email: connect@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Empire)

307 - 6203 28 Ave NW,
Edmonton, AB   T6L 6K3

Phone: 780-761-2200
Fax: 780-761-2250
Email: empire@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (I.D.)

9424 94 Street,
Peace River, AB   T8S 1J2

Phone: 780-624-3934
Fax: 780-624-5443
Email: id@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Premier)

201 - 5607 199th St NW,
Edmonton, AB   T6M 0M8

Phone: 780-439-5927
Fax: 780-439-5926
Email: premier@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (VeriFive)

Suite 120 - 301 14 Street NW,
Calgary, AB   T2N 2A1

Phone: 877-896-9376
Fax: 587-774-6681
Email: verifive@insureline.com

British Columbia

Below are the list of franchises in British Columbia.

InsureLine Brokers (A.N.Y)

140 - 3411 No 3 Rd,
Richmond, BC   V6X 2B8

Phone: 604-285-6711
Fax: 604-285-6713
Email: any@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Island Living)

173 West Island Hwy,
Parksville, BC   V9P 2H1

Phone: 778-716-2790
Fax: 778-716-2791
Email: islandliving@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (ONE)

107 - 14357 104 Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3T 1Y1

Phone: 604-496-6677
Fax: 604-498-6677
Email: one@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Surrey Westgate)

109 - 12499 88th Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3W 1P8

Phone: 604-546-5560
Fax: 604-546-5561
Email: westgate@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (U N I)

2181 - 8700 McKim Way,
Richmond, BC   V6X 4A5

Phone: 778-831-0131
Fax: 778-831-0132
Email: uni@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Infinity)

7155 120 Street,
Delta, BC   V4E 2B1

Phone: 778-830-0142
Fax: 604-677-5544
Email: infinity@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Lighthouse)

101-30485 Blueridge Drive,
Abbotsford, BC   V2T 0B1

Phone: 604-746-4888
Fax: 604-746-4999
Email: lighthouse@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (LNG)

140-3411 No.3 Road,
Richmond, BC   V6X 2B8

Phone: 778-882-8287
Fax: 604-285-6713
Email: lng.admin@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Rise)

422 – 5300 No.3 Road,
Richmond, BC   V6X 2X9

Phone: 604-373-8768
Fax: 604-373-8769
Email: rise@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Select)

104 - 2331 Marpole Ave,
Port Coquitlam, BC   V3C 2A1

Phone: 604-941-1009
Fax: 778-383-9417
Email: select@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers Royal

Langley, BC   V3A 3Y9

Phone: 778-826-0140
Fax: 778-826-0139
Email: royal@insureline.com

Manitoba

Below are the list of franchises in Manitoba.

InsureLine Brokers (Cornerstone)

201 Kinsosota Rd. N,
Amaranth, MB   R0H0B0

Phone: 431-489-4990
Email: cornerstone@insureline.com

Ontario

Below are the list of franchises in Ontario.

InsureLine Brokers (Dream)

1 - 16 McAdam Ave,
North York, ON   M6A 0B9

Phone: 1-833-553-7326
Email: dream@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Bethel)

406 - 300 Rossland Road East,
Ajax, ON   L1Z 0K4

Phone: 905-683-2323
Fax: 905-683-7176
Email: bethel@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Imperial)

103 - 7 Director Court,
Woodbridge, ON   L4L 4S5

Phone: 905-856-0655
Fax: 800-997-1080
Email: imperial@insureline.com