Find an Office

Contact an InsureLine office near you.

Alberta

Below are the list of franchises in Alberta.

InsureLine Brokers (Advantage)

5303 91st Street,
Edmonton, AB   T6E 6E2

Phone: 844-435-7659
Fax: 780-328-3736
Email: advantage@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Complete)

#202, 1109 17th Ave SW,
Calgary, AB   T2T0B5

Phone: 403-910-5963
Fax: 403-450-9274
Email: complete@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Elite)

256 91st Street,
Edmonton, AB   T6X 0A9

Phone: 780-638-1712
Fax: 780-638-1713
Email: elite@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (EPC)

#201, 5607 199th Street,
Edmonton, AB   T6M 0M8

Phone: 780-439-5927
Fax: 780-439-5926
Email: epc@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (VeriFive)

#220 - 4954 Richard Rd SW,
Calgary, AB   T3E 6L1

Phone: 877-896-9376
Fax: 587-774-6681
Email: verifive@insureline.com

British Columbia

Below are the list of franchises in British Columbia.

InsureLine Brokers (Contact Centre) BC

2636 Shaughnessy Street,
Port Coquitlam, BC   V3C 3G6

Phone: 1-888-806-8090
Fax: 1-866-791-0866
Email: info@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Auxilium)

307 Goldstream Ave,
Victoria, BC   V9B 2W4

Phone: 778-817-0213
Fax: 778-817-0214
Email: auxilium@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Infinity)

104 - 2331 Marpole Ave,
Port Coquitlam, BC   V3C 2A1

Phone: 604-941-1006
Fax: 604-677-5544
Email: infinity@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Island Living)

173 West Island Highway,
Parksville, BC   V9P 2H1

Phone: 778-716-2790
Fax: 778-716-2791
Email: islandliving@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Kraft)

202-12725 80th Avenue,
Surrey, BC   V3W 3A6

Phone: 778-826-0134
Fax: 778-826-0135
Email: kraft@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Nexus)

303-566 Lougheed Hwy,
Coquitlam, BC   V3K 3S3

Phone: 604-420-2501
Fax: 604-420-2596
Email: nexus@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (ONE)

Unit 107 14357 104 Ave.,
Surrey, BC   V3T 1Y1

Phone: 604-496-6677
Fax: 604-498-6677
Email: one@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (Surrey Westgate)

#109 - 12499 88th Ave,
Surrey, BC   V3W 1P8

Phone: 604-546-5560
Fax: 604-546-5561
Email: westgate@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (U N I)

1108 - 8700 McKim Way,
Richmond, BC   V6X 3Z7

Phone: 778-831-0131
Fax: 778-831-0132
Email: uni@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers (West Coast)

550 - 2608 Granville Street,
Vancouver, BC   V6H 3V3

Phone: 604-282-3212
Fax: 604-282-3213
Email: westcoast@insureline.com

InsureLine Brokers Royal

206-20651 56th Avenue,
Langley, BC   V3A 3Y9

Phone: 778-826-0140
Fax: 778-826-0139
Email: royal@insureline.com

Ontario

Below are the list of franchises in Ontario.

InsureLine Brokers (Contact Centre) ON

144 Front Street West, Suite 300,
Toronto, ON   M5J 2L7

Phone: 905-448-2929
Fax: 905-448-0492